NHK Symphony Orchestra, Tokyo


No.1823 Subscription (Program A)

Charles Dutoit, conductor


Kim Begley, Herodes


Jane Henschel, Herodias


Gun-Brit Barkmin, Salome


Egils Silins, Jochanaan


Tetsuya Mochizuki, Narraboth


Ikuko Nakajima, Ein Page der Herodias / Ein Sklave


Mitsuhiko Ono, 5 Juden-1


Kota Murakami, 5 Juden-2


Takumi Yogi, 5 Juden-3


Minoru Kamoshita, 5 Juden-4


Shigeru Hatakeyama, 5 Juden-5


Toshiaki Komada, 2 Nazarener-1


Naoyuki Akitani, 2 Nazarener-2


Masato Inoue, 2 Soldaten-1


Kenji Saiki, 2 Soldaten-2


Akihiro Oka, Ein Cappadocier




  S A B C D E
Ordinary Ticket 11,000 8,500 6,500 5,500 4,500 2,000
  S A B C D E
Youth Ticket 6,500 5,500 4,000 3,000 2,000 -

(tax included)


*E seats are non-reserved seats

*About Youth tickets (Available at N-Kyo Guide)

*Subscribers receive a 10% discount (Except E seats / Available at N-Kyo Guide and NHKSO WEB Ticket)

*For wheelchair-accessible seats, please refer to the N-Kyo Guide

*Please note that no space is available for concert-goers to wait inside the hall before the doors open.


*Repertoire, conductor, soloists and program order are subject to change without notice.

*Pre-school children are not allowed in the concert hall


Broadcast schedule of this concert


Charles Dutoit

Charles Dutoit

Charles Dutoit talks about what is fascinating about the December 2015 subscription programs including “Salome”, an opera Richard Strauss wrote at the height of his career.

Request for brochure

Receive a free concert schedule brochure and find out how you can become a concert series subscriber (available in Japan only).