NHKSO Concert in Nagaoka

Saturday, February 26, 2022
3:00p.m. (Doors open at 2:15p.m.)

Nagaoka Municipal Auditorium  Access

  • Tchaikovsky / Violin Concerto D Major Op. 35
  • Brahms / Symphony No. 1 C Minor Op. 68
  • Ken Takaseki, conductor Ken Takaseki, conductor
  • Makoto Ozone, piano Shion Minami, violin

  • *Repertoire, conductor, soloists and program order are subject to change without notice.
  • *Pre-school children are not allowed in the concert hall