NHK Symphony Orchestra, Tokyo The Subscription Concert Series at Aichi Prefectural Art Theater

Sunday, November 28, 2021
3:00p.m. (Doors open at 2:00p.m.)

Aichi Prefectural Art Theater Concert Hall  Access

  • Paganini / Violin Concerto No. 1 D Major Op. 6
  • Tchaikovsky / Symphony No. 5 E Minor Op. 64
  • Fabio Luisi, conductor Fabio Luisi, conductor
  • Francesca Dego, violin Francesca Dego, violin

  • *Repertoire, conductor, soloists and program order are subject to change without notice.
  • *Pre-school children are not allowed in the concert hall