No. 1944 Subscription
(Program B)

Wednesday, November 24, 2021
7:00p.m. (Doors open at 6:20p.m.)

Suntory Hall  Access Seating chart


  • Paganini / Violin Concerto No. 1 D Major Op. 6
  • Tchaikovsky / Symphony No. 5 E Minor Op. 64
  • Fabio Luisi, conductor Fabio Luisi, conductor
  • Francesca Dego, violin Francesca Dego, violin


The sales dates will be announced at the end of October. Details

Tickets go on sale from Monday, August 9, 2021 / Ticket for subscriber: Wednesday, August 4, 2021

  S A B C D
Ordinary Ticket 9,800 8,400 6,700 5,400 4,400
Youth Ticket 5,800 4,800 3,800 2,800 1,800
(tax included)

The sales of AUTUMN Season WEB Select 3+ tickets have been suspended. Details

[Web Select 3+: Good value select tickets]

You can receive 8% off the regular ticket price if you purchase single concert tickets for three or more concerts at once from the 9 concerts held in autumn (September to November), winter (December to February) and spring (April to June). Seats and ticket types are of your choice.

*Only available at NHKSO WEB Ticket (Accesible from Japan only).

  • *About Youth tickets (Available at N-Kyo Guide)
  • *Subscribers receive a 10% discount (Available at NHKSO WEB Ticket and N-Kyo Guide)
  • *For wheelchair-accessible seats, please refer to the N-Kyo Guide
For further information and subscription application please call N-Kyo Guide at 03-5793-8161
Jump to NHKSO WEB Ticket (Accesible from Japan only)
Other ticket agents

  • *Repertoire, conductor, soloists and program order are subject to change without notice.
  • *Pre-school children are not allowed in the concert hall