NHKSO Concert in Katsushika

Saturday, October 9, 2021
4:00p.m. (Doors open at 3:15p.m.)

Katsushika Symphonyhills Mozart Hall  Access

  • Beethoven /"Egmont," incidental music Op.84 - Overture
  • Tchaikovsky / "Variations on a Rococo Theme" A Major, Op. 33 (original version)*
  • Tchaikovsky / String Quartet No. 1 – 2nd Mov. "Andante cantabile"*
  • Beethoven /Symphony No. 7 A Major Op. 92
  • kentaro Kawase, conductor Kentaro Kawase, conductor
  • Haruma Sato, cello* Haruma Sato, cello*

  • *Repertoire, conductor, soloists and program order are subject to change without notice.
  • *Pre-school children are not allowed in the concert hall