NHKSO Concert in Chiba

Monday, September 20, 2021
4:30p.m. (Doors open at 3:30p.m.)

Chiba Prefectural Cultural Hall  Access


  • Rachmaninov / Piano Concert No. 3 D Minor Op. 30
  • Borodin / "In the Steppes of Central Asia," musical picture
  • Stravinsky / "L’oiseau de feu," ballet (1919 Edition)
  • Junichi Hirokami, conductor Junichi Hirokami, conductor
  • Michie Koyama, piano Michie Koyama, piano

  • *Repertoire, conductor, soloists and program order are subject to change without notice.
  • *Pre-school children are not allowed in the concert hall