Meidensha presents
the NHK Symphony Orchestra
Masterpiece Concert

Monday, September 6, 2021
7:00p.m. (Doors open at 6:15p.m.)

Suntory Hall  Access Seating chart


As the seating capacity has already reached 50% for this concert, ticket sales will be halted effective 5:00p.m. Friday, August 20th.
Please note that the tickets you have purchased for this concert remain valid, so make sure you keep them safe. We look forward to welcoming you to the concert.
  • Enesco / "Rhapsodie roumaine," No. 2 D Major Op. 11-2
  • Tchaikovsky / Violin Concerto D Major Op. 35
  • Saint-Saëns / Symphony No. 3 C Minor Op. 78 (with organ)
  • Paavo Järvi, conductor Paavo Järvi, conductor
  • Moné Hattori, violin Moné Hattori, violin


Tickets go on sale from Monday, August 9, 2021 / Ticket for subscriber: Wednesday, August 4, 2021

  SS S A B C
Ordinary Ticket 8,500 6,500 5,000 3,500 2,500
Youth Ticket 6,000 5,000 3,500 2,500 1,500
(tax included)
  • *About Youth tickets (Available at N-Kyo Guide)
  • *Subscribers receive a 10% discount (Available at NHKSO WEB Ticket and N-Kyo Guide)
  • *For wheelchair-accessible seats, please refer to the N-Kyo Guide
For further information please call N-Kyo Guide at 03-5793-8161
Jump to NHKSO WEB Ticket (Accesible from Japan only)
Other ticket agents

  • *Repertoire, conductor, soloists and program order are subject to change without notice.
  • *Pre-school children are not allowed in the concert hall