NHKSO Concert in Yamaguchi

Tuesday, August 31, 2021 7:00p.m. (Doors open at 6:15p.m.)

Yamaguchi Civic Hall  Access

  • Tchaikovsky / Piano Concert No. 1 B-flat Minor Op. 23
  • Tchaikovsky / Symphony No. 4 F Minor Op. 36
  • Junichi Hirokami, conductor

    Junichi Hirokami, conductor

  • Mao Fujita, piano

    Mao Fujita, piano

  • *Repertoire, conductor, soloists and program order are subject to change without notice.
  • *Pre-school children are not allowed in the concert hall