NHKSO Concert in Yamagata

Thursday, August 19, 2021 7:00p.m. (Doors open at 6:15p.m.)

Yamagin Kenmin Hall  Access

  • Beethoven / "Die Geschöpfe des Prometheus," ballet Op. 43 - Overture
  • Bruch / Violin Concerto G Minor Op. 26
  • Brahms / Symphony No. 1 C Minor Op. 68
  • Tadaaki Otaka, conductor

    Tadaaki Otaka, conductor

  • Mayumi Kanagawa, violin

    Mayumi Kanagawa, violin

  • *Repertoire, conductor, soloists and program order are subject to change without notice.
  • *Pre-school children are not allowed in the concert hall