NHKSO Concert in Matsuyama

Sunday, July 25, 2021
7:00p.m. (Doors open at 6:20p.m.)

Ehime Prefectural Culture Hall  Access

  • Dvořák / Cello Concerto B Minor Op. 104
  • Brahms / Symphony No. 2 D Major Op. 73
  • Nodoka Okisawa, conductor Nodoka Okisawa, conductor
  • Dai Miyata, cello Dai Miyata, cello

  • *Repertoire, conductor, soloists and program order are subject to change without notice.
  • *Pre-school children are not allowed in the concert hall