NHKSO Concert in Fukui

Sunday, July 11, 2021 4:30p.m. (Doors open at 3:45p.m.)

Harmony Hall Fukui Main Hall  Access

  • Mendelssohn / "Die Fingals-Höhle," overture Op. 26
  • Mendelssohn / Violin Concerto E Minor Op. 64
  • Dvořák / Symphony No. 8 G Major Op. 88
  • Markus Poschner, conductor

    Masaru Kumakura, conductor

  • Ayana Tsuji, violin

    Ayana Tsuji, violin

  • *Repertoire, conductor, soloists and program order are subject to change without notice.
  • *Pre-school children are not allowed in the concert hall