NHKSO Concert in Atsugi

Sunday, June 26, 2021 4:00p.m. (Doors open at 3:30p.m.)

Atsugi City Culture Hall  Access

  • Mozart / Divertimento D Major K. 136
  • Mozart / Piano Concerto No. 20 D Minor K. 466
  • Mozart / Symphony No. 41 C Major K. 551 "Jupiter"
  • Ryusuke Numajiri, conductor

    Ryusuke Numajiri, conductor

  • Ayako Uehara, piano

    Ayako Uehara, piano

  • *Repertoire, conductor, soloists and program order are subject to change without notice.
  • *Pre-school children are not allowed in the concert hall