Music Tomorrow 2021

Tuesday, June 22, 2021 7:00p.m. (Doors open at 6:15p.m.)

Tokyo Opera City  Access Seating chart

  • Akira Nishimura / KAKAISEKAI for Orchestra (2020) [Commission Work for NHK Symphony Orchestra / World Première]
  • Michio Mamiya / Piano Concerto No. 2 (1970) [The 19th Otaka Award Work]
  • Toshio Hosokawa / "Uzu" for Orchestra (2019) [The 68th Otaka Award Work]

Otaka Award Ceremony / Pre-Concert Talk 6:30pm

  • Yoichi Sugiyama, conductor

    Yoichi Sugiyama, conductor

  • Takahiro Yoshikawa, piano

    Takahiro Yoshikawa, piano


Tickets go on sale from Tuesday, May 11, 2021

  S A B
Ordinary Ticket 3,500円 2,500円 1,500円
Web Ticket 3,000円 2,000円 1,000円

(tax included)

Seating chart

For further information and subscription application please call N-Kyo Guide at 03-5793-8161
Jump to NHKSO WEB Ticket (Accesible from Japan only)

Business hours
Other ticket agents

  • *Repertoire, conductor, soloists and program order are subject to change without notice.
  • *Pre-school children are not allowed in the concert hall