NHKSO Concert in Ina

Sunday, May 30, 2021 6:00p.m. (Doors open at 5:00p.m.)

Nagano Prefectural Ina Culture Hall  Access

  • Tchaikovsky / "Eugene Onegin," opera Op. 24 - "Polonaise"
  • Tchaikovsky / Piano Concerto No. 1 B-flat Minor Op. 23
  • Dvořák / Symphony No. 9 E Minor Op. 95 "From the New World"
  • Kazuyoshi Akiyama, conductor

    Kazuyoshi Akiyama, conductor

  • Michie Koyama, piano

    Michie Koyama, piano

  • *Repertoire, conductor, soloists and program order are subject to change without notice.
  • *Pre-school children are not allowed in the concert hall