NHK Symphony Orchestra May Concerts at Suntory Hall

Saturday, May 15, 2021 6:00p.m. (Doors open at 5:00p.m.)

Suntory Hall  Access Seating chart

  • Haydn / Cello Concerto No. 2 D Major Op. 101 Hob. VIIb-2
  • Mozart / Sinfonia Concertante for 4 Winds and Orchestra E-flat Major K. 297b
  • Debussy / Danse sacrée et danse profane
  • Panufnik / Symphony No. 3 "Sinfonia sacra"
  • Tadaaki Otaka, conductor

    Tadaaki Otaka, conductor

  • Rei Tsujimoto, cello (Haydn)

    Rei Tsujimoto, cello (Haydn)

  • Yumi Yoshimura, oboe (Mozart)

    Yumi Yoshimura, oboe (Mozart)

  • Kei Ito, clarinet (Mozart)

    Kei Ito, clarinet (Mozart)

  • Kazusa Mizutani, bassoon (Mozart)

    Kazusa Mizutani, bassoon (Mozart)

  • Nobuaki Fukukawa, horn (Mozart)

    Nobuaki Fukukawa, horn (Mozart)

  • Nobuaki Fukukawa, horn (Mozart)

    Risako Hayakawa, harp (Debussy)

  • Trumpet Section of NHKSO (Panufnik)
  • Kazuaki Kikumoto

    Kazuaki Kikumoto

  • Tomoyuki Hasegawa

    Tomoyuki Hasegawa

  • Tomoki Ando

    Tomoki Ando

  • Eiji Yamamoto

    Eiji Yamamoto


Tickets go on sale from Tuesday, April 6, 2021

  S A B C
Ordinary Ticket 7,000 5,800 4,500 3,500
Youth Ticket 3,500 2,900 2,250 1,750

(tax included)

Seating chart

  • *For wheelchair-accessible seats, please refer to the N-Kyo Guide.

For further information please call N-Kyo Guide at 03-5793-8161
Jump to NHKSO WEB Ticket (Accesible from Japan only)

Business hours
Other ticket agents

  • *Repertoire, conductor, soloists and program order are subject to change without notice.
  • *Pre-school children are not allowed in the concert hall