NHKSO Concert in Kofu

Sunday, March 14, 2021 5:00p.m. (Doors open at 4:15p.m.)

Yamanashi Prefectural Citizen's Culture Hall  Access

  • Mozart / "Le nozze di Figaro," opera K. 492 - Overture
  • Mendelssohn / Violin Concerto E Minor Op. 64
  • Beethoven / Symphony No. 7 A Major Op. 92
  • Kimbo Ishii, conductor Kimbo Ishii, conductor
  • Lina Matsuda, violin Lina Matsuda, violin

  • *Repertoire, conductor, soloists and program order are subject to change without notice.
  • *Pre-school children are not allowed in the concert hall