NHKSO Concert in Sasebo

Saturday, March 6, 2021 5:00p.m. (Doors open at 4:00p.m.)

Arkas Sasebo Main Hall  Access

  • Beethoven / "Die Geschöpfe des Prometheus," ballet Op. 43 - Overture
  • Brahms / Violin Concerto D Major Op. 77
  • Brahms / Symphony No. 4 E Minor Op. 98
  • Tatsuya Shimono, conductor Tatsuya Shimono, conductor
  • Fumiaki Miura, Violin Fumiaki Miura, Violin

  • *Repertoire, conductor, soloists and program order are subject to change without notice.
  • *Pre-school children are not allowed in the concert hall