NHK Symphony Orchestra, Tokyo 10th Subscription Concert in Iwaki

Sunday, February 21, 2021 3:00p.m. (Doors open at 2:15p.m.)

Iwaki Performing Arts Center (Alios) Main-Hall  Access 

  • Schumann / "Die Braut von Messina," overture Op. 100
  • Beethoven / Piano Concerto No. 5 E-flat Major Op. 73 "Emperor"
  • Schumann / Symphony No. 3 E-flat Major Op. 97 "Rheinische"
  • Tatsuya Shimono, conductor

    Tatsuya Shimono, conductor

  • Kazune Shimizu, piano

    Kazune Shimizu, piano

  • *Repertoire, conductor, soloists and program order are subject to change without notice.
  • *Pre-school children are not allowed in the concert hall