NHKSO The Subscription Concert in Ashikaga

Saturday, February 20, 2021 3:00p.m. (Doors open at 2:00p.m.)

Ashikaga Civic Hall  Access 

  • Schumann / "Die Braut von Messina," overture Op. 100
  • Beethoven / Piano Concerto No. 5 E-flat Major Op. 73 "Emperor"
  • Schumann / Symphony No. 3 E-flat Major Op. 97 "Rheinische"
  • Tatsuya Shimono, conductor

    Tatsuya Shimono, conductor

  • Kazune Shimizu, piano

    Kazune Shimizu, piano

  • *Repertoire, conductor, soloists and program order are subject to change without notice.
  • *Pre-school children are not allowed in the concert hall