NHK Symphony Orchestra, Tokyo the Subscription Concert (Series at Aichi Prefectural Art Theater)

Sunday, January 31, 2021 3:00p.m. (Doors open at 2:00p.m.)

Aichi Prefectural Art Theater Concert Hall  Access

  • Bach / Brandenburg Concerto No. 1 F Major BWV1046
  • Beethoven / "Coriolan," overture Op. 62
  • Brahms / Symphony No. 1 C Minor Op. 68
  • Tatsuya Shimono, conductor Masato Suzuki, conductor

  • *Repertoire, conductor, soloists and program order are subject to change without notice.
  • *Pre-school children are not allowed in the concert hall