NHK Symphony Orchestra Beethoven 9th Special Concert presented by Japan Post Insurance Co., Ltd

Sunday, December 27, 2020 2:00p.m. (Doors open at 1:00p.m.)

Suntory Hall  Access Seating chart

No Longer Selling
  • Bach / Suite No. 3 D Major BWV1068 - "Air"*
  • Bach (Duruflé) / "Jesus bleibet meine Freude," choral*
  • Beethoven / Symphony No. 9 D Minor Op. 125 "Choral"
  • Pablo Heras-Casado, conductor

    Pablo Heras-Casado, conductor

  • Eri Takahashi, soprano

    Eri Takahashi, soprano

  • Etsuko Kanoh, mezzo soprano

    Etsuko Kanoh, mezzo soprano

  • Naoki Miyasato, tenor

    Naoki Miyasato, tenor

  • Shin Taniguchi, baritone

    Shin Taniguchi, baritone

  • New National Theatre Chorus, chorus

    New National Theatre Chorus, chorus

  • Masayo Katsuyama, organ*

    Masayo Katsuyama, organ*


Tickets go on sale from Wednesday, November 11, 2020

  S A B
Ordinary Ticket 17,500 13,500 9,000
Youth Ticket 8,750 6,750 4,500

(tax included)

  • *For wheelchair-accessible seats, please refer to the N-Kyo Guide.

For further information please call N-Kyo Guide at 03-5793-8161
Jump to NHKSO WEB Ticket (Accesible from Japan only)

Business hours
Other ticket agents

  • *Repertoire, conductor, soloists and program order are subject to change without notice.
  • *Pre-school children are not allowed in the concert hall