The 111th Subscription Concert at Orchard Hall Series 2020/2021

Sunday, November 1, 2020 3:30p.m. (Doors open at 2:30p.m.)

Bunkamura Orchard Hall  Access

  • Mozart / Violin Concerto No. 5 A Major K. 219 "Turkish"
  • Tchaikovsky / Symphony No. 5 E Minor Op. 64
  • Junichi Hirokami, conductor

    Junichi Hirokami, conductor

  • Mayu Kishima, violin

    Mayu Kishima, violin

  • *Repertoire, conductor, soloists and program order are subject to change without notice.
  • *Pre-school children are not allowed in the concert hall