NHKSO Concert in Matsuyama

Sunday, July 19, 2020 6:00p.m. (doors open at 5:00p.m.)

The Ehime Prefectural Culture Hall  Access 

  • Elgar / Cello Concerto No.2 E minor, Op. 85
  • Tchaikovsky / Symphony No. 6 B Minor Op. 74 "Pathétique"
  • Klaus Mäkelä, conductor

    Klaus Mäkelä, conductor

  • Sol Gabetta, cello

    Sol Gabetta, cello

  • *Repertoire, conductor, soloists and program order are subject to change without notice.
  • *Pre-school children are not allowed in the concert hall