Europe Tour 2020 (London)

Monday, February 24, 2020 7:30p.m. (Doors open at not scheduled yet)

Royal Festival Hall  Access

  • Takemitsu / How slow the Wind (1991)
  • Schumann / Cello Concerto A Minor Op. 129
  • Rakhmaninov / Symphony No.2 E Minor Op. 27
  • Paavo Järvi, conductor

    Paavo Järvi, conductor

  • Sol Gabetta, cello

    Sol Gabetta, cello

Supported by the Agency for Cultural Affairs Government of Japan through Japan Arts Council

Special Sponsors:

ANA HOLDINGS INC.  Iwatani Corporation. Aisin AW Co., Ltd

Sponsored by:

SEGA SAMMY Group Mizuho Bank, Ltd.

  • *Repertoire, conductor, soloists and program order are subject to change without notice.
  • *Pre-school children are not allowed in the concert hall