NHKSO Concert in Takasaki

Saturday, February 8, 2020 2:00p.m. (Doors open at 1:15p.m.)

Takasaki City Theatre Grand Theatre  Access

  • Prokofiev / Violin Concerto No. 1 D Major Op. 19
  • Rakhmaninov / Symphony No. 2 E Minor Op. 27
  • Paavo Järvi, conductor

    Paavo Järvi, conductor

  • Leticia Moreno, violin

    Leticia Moreno, violin

  • *Repertoire, conductor, soloists and program order are subject to change without notice.
  • *Pre-school children are not allowed in the concert hall