NHK Symphony Orchestra, Tokyo the Subscription Concert (Series at Aichi Prefectural Art Theater)

Sunday, January 26, 2020 3:00p.m. (Doors open at 2:15p.m.)

Aichi Prefectural Art Theater Concert Hall  Access

  • Weber / "Euryanthe," opera Op. 81 – Overture
  • R.Strauss / 4 letzte Lieder
  • R.Strauss / "Ein Heldenleben," tone poem Op. 40
  • Fabio Luisi, conductor

    Fabio Luisi, conductor

  • Kristine Opolais, soprano

    Kristine Opolais, soprano

  • *Repertoire, conductor, soloists and program order are subject to change without notice.
  • *Pre-school children are not allowed in the concert hall