NHK Symphony Orchestra, Tokyo


What's New?



Notice : Partial change to program (October 2017 subscription B series )

Mozart Piano Concerto No.12 A major K.414, in the first half of the subscription concerts on Wednesday 25 & Thursday 26 October, which Mr. Christoph Eschenbach was to conduct from the keyboard, will be changed to Brahms Symphony No.4 e minor op.98 due to health reasons of Mr. Eschenbach.

We appreciate your understanding.


Message from Christoph Eschenbach



No.1869 Subscription (Program B)

Wednesday, October 25, 2017 7:00p.m.

Thursday, October 26, 2017 7:00p.m.

Suntory Hall


Brahms / Symphony No.4 e minor op.98

Brahms / Symphony No.1 c minor op.68


Christoph Eschenbach, conductor