NHK交響楽団
NHK Symphony Orchestra, Tokyo

 

Concert

Concert date:
2018/5 - 2018/6
Concert type:
Subscription Concerts Program A,Subscription Concerts Program B,Subscription Concerts Program C

Narrow your search Open

No.1885 Subscription (Program A)

Saturday, May 12, 2018 6:00p.m.

NHK Hall

Paavo Järvi, conductor

Christian Tetzlaff, violin

 

No.1885 Subscription (Program A)

Sunday, May 13, 2018 3:00p.m.

NHK Hall

Paavo Järvi, conductor

Christian Tetzlaff, violin

 

No.1886 Subscription (Program C)

Friday, May 18, 2018 7:00p.m.

NHK Hall

Paavo Järvi, conductor

Alexander Toradze, piano

 

No.1886 Subscription (Program C)

Saturday, May 19, 2018 3:00p.m.

NHK Hall

Paavo Järvi, conductor

Alexander Toradze, piano

 

No.1887 Subscription (Program B)

Wednesday, May 23, 2018 7:00p.m.

Suntory Hall

Paavo Järvi, conductor

 

Important information Important information

No.1887 Subscription (Program B)

Thursday, May 24, 2018 7:00p.m.

Suntory Hall

Paavo Järvi, conductor

 

No.1888 Subscription (Program A)

Saturday, June 9, 2018 6:00p.m.

NHK Hall

Vladimir Ashkenazy, conductor

Jean-Efflam Bavouzet, piano

 

No.1888 Subscription (Program A)

Sunday, June 10, 2018 3:00p.m.

NHK Hall

Vladimir Ashkenazy, conductor

Jean-Efflam Bavouzet, piano

 

No.1889 Subscription (Program C)

Friday, June 15, 2018 7:00p.m.

NHK Hall

Vladimir Ashkenazy, conductor

Sayaka Shoji, violin
Víkingur Ólafsson, piano

 

No.1889 Subscription (Program C)

Saturday, June 16, 2018 3:00p.m.

NHK Hall

Vladimir Ashkenazy, conductor

Sayaka Shoji, violin
Víkingur Ólafsson, piano

 

Concert