NHK交響楽団
NHK Symphony Orchestra, Tokyo

 

Concert

Concert date:
2017/12 - 2018/2
Concert type:
Subscription Concerts Program A,Subscription Concerts Program B,Subscription Concerts Program C

Narrow your search Open

No.1873 Subscription (Program A)

Saturday, December 2, 2017 6:00p.m.

NHK Hall

Charles Dutoit, conductor

Pierre-Laurent Aimard, piano

 

No.1873 Subscription (Program A)

Sunday, December 3, 2017 3:00p.m.

NHK Hall

Charles Dutoit, conductor

Pierre-Laurent Aimard, piano

 

No.1874 Subscription (Program C)

Friday, December 8, 2017 7:00p.m.

NHK Hall

Charles Dutoit, conductor

Jean-Yves Thibaudet, piano

 

No.1874 Subscription (Program C)

Saturday, December 9, 2017 3:00p.m.

NHK Hall

Charles Dutoit, conductor

Jean-Yves Thibaudet, piano

 

No.1875 Subscription (Program B)

Wednesday, December 13, 2017 7:00p.m.

Suntory Hall

Charles Dutoit, conductor

Anna Prohaska, soprano*

 

No.1875 Subscription (Program B)

Thursday, December 14, 2017 7:00p.m.

Suntory Hall

Charles Dutoit, conductor

Anna Prohaska, soprano*

 

No.1876 Subscription (Program C)

Friday, January 12, 2018 7:00p.m.

NHK Hall

Junichi Hirokami, conductor

Ryu Goto, violin*

 

No.1876 Subscription (Program C)

Saturday, January 13, 2018 3:00p.m.

NHK Hall

Junichi Hirokami, conductor

Ryu Goto, violin*

 

No.1877 Subscription (Program B)

Wednesday, January 17, 2018 7:00p.m.

Suntory Hall

David Afkham, conductor

Michie Koyama, piano

 

No.1877 Subscription (Program B)

Thursday, January 18, 2018 7:00p.m.

Suntory Hall

David Afkham, conductor

Michie Koyama, piano

 

Concert