NHK交響楽団
NHK Symphony Orchestra, Tokyo

 

Concert

Concert date:
2018/1 - 

Narrow your search Open

The 97th Subscription Concert at Orchard Hall Series 2017/2018

Sunday, January 7, 2018 3:30p.m.

Bunkamura Orchard Hall

Sascha Goetzel, conductor

Maki Mori, soprano*

 

No.1876 Subscription (Program C)

Friday, January 12, 2018 7:00p.m.

NHK Hall

Junichi Hirokami, conductor

Ryu Goto, violin*

 

No.1876 Subscription (Program C)

Saturday, January 13, 2018 3:00p.m.

NHK Hall

Junichi Hirokami, conductor

Ryu Goto, violin*

 

No.1877 Subscription (Program B)

Wednesday, January 17, 2018 7:00p.m.

Suntory Hall

David Afkham, conductor

Michie Koyama, piano

 

Important information Important information

No.1877 Subscription (Program B)

Thursday, January 18, 2018 7:00p.m.

Suntory Hall

David Afkham, conductor

Michie Koyama, piano

 

NHKSO Concert in Kobe

Saturday, January 20, 2018 4:00p.m.

Kobe Bunka Hall

David Afkham, conductor

Michie Koyama, piano

 

NHKSO Concert in KAN-ONJI City

Sunday, January 21, 2018 3:30p.m.

HIGH STAFF HALL (KAN-ONJI CIVIC HALL)

David Afkham, conductor

Michie Koyama, piano

 

No.1878 Subscription (Program A)

Saturday, January 27, 2018 6:00p.m.

NHK Hall

Peter Oundjian, conductor

St. Lawrence String Quartet, string quartet*
New National Theatre Chorus, female chorus**

 

No.1878 Subscription (Program A)

Sunday, January 28, 2018 3:00p.m.

NHK Hall

Peter Oundjian, conductor

St. Lawrence String Quartet, string quartet*
New National Theatre Chorus, female chorus**

 

Tokyo Performing Arts Festival 2018 Orchestra Series No.49

Wednesday, January 31, 2018 7:00p.m.

Tokyo Metropolitan Theatre Concert Hall

Kentaro Kawase, conductor

Noriko Ogawa, piano

 

Concert