NHK交響楽団
NHK Symphony Orchestra, Tokyo

 

Concert

Concert date:
2017/9 - 

Narrow your search Open

NHK Music Festival

Saturday, September 9, 2017 3:00p.m.

NHK Hall

Paavo Järvi, conductor

Vito Priante, Don Giovanni
Alexander Tsymbalyuk, Il commendatore
Georgia Jarman, Donna Anna
Bernard Richter, Don Ottavio
Lauren Fagan, Donna Elvira
Kyle Ketelsen, Leporello
Kazunori Kubo, Masetto
Rie Miyake, Zerlina
Tokyo Opera Singers, chorus

 

Ryukakusan presents NHKSO Special | Mozart "Don Giovanni"

Monday, September 11, 2017 2:00p.m.

Yokohama Minato Mirai Hall, Main Hall

Paavo Järvi, conductor

Vito Priante, Don Giovanni
Alexander Tsymbalyuk, Il commendatore
Georgia Jarman, Donna Anna
Bernard Richter, Don Ottavio
Lauren Fagan, Donna Elvira
Kyle Ketelsen, Leporello
Kazunori Kubo, Masetto
Rie Miyake, Zerlina
Tokyo Opera Singers, chorus

 

No.1864 Subscription (Program A)

Saturday, September 16, 2017 6:00p.m.

NHK Hall

Paavo Järvi, conductor

 

No.1864 Subscription (Program A)

Sunday, September 17, 2017 3:00p.m.

NHK Hall

Paavo Järvi, conductor

 

No.1865 Subscription (Program C)

Friday, September 22, 2017 7:00p.m.

NHK Hall

Paavo Järvi, conductor

Denis Kozhukhin, piano

 

No.1865 Subscription (Program C)

Saturday, September 23, 2017 3:00p.m.

NHK Hall

Paavo Järvi, conductor

Denis Kozhukhin, piano

 

No.1866 Subscription (Program B)

Wednesday, September 27, 2017 7:00p.m.

Suntory Hall

Paavo Järvi, conductor

 

No.1866 Subscription (Program B)

Thursday, September 28, 2017 7:00p.m.

Suntory Hall

Paavo Järvi, conductor

 

No.1867 Subscription (Program A)

Saturday, October 14, 2017 6:00p.m.

NHK Hall

Tatsuya Shimono, conductor

Clara-Jumi Kang, violin
Mojca Erdmann, soprano*

 

No.1867 Subscription (Program A)

Sunday, October 15, 2017 3:00p.m.

NHK Hall

Tatsuya Shimono, conductor

Clara-Jumi Kang, violin
Mojca Erdmann, soprano*

 

Concert