NHK Symphony Orchestra, Tokyo


NHK Symphony Orchestra,Tokyo | Yokohama Subscription Concert 2017

Saturday, December 16, 2017 
2:00p.m.  (doors open at 1:20p.m.)

Yokohama Minato Mirai Hall, Main Hall  



Haydn / Symphony No.85 B-flat major Hob.I-85 “La reine”


Toshio Hosokawa / "Klage", for Soprano and Orchestra: Based on Text by Georg Trakl (2013)*


Mendelssohn / Symphony No.3 a minor op.56 “Schottische”


Charles Dutoit, conductor


Anna Prohaska, soprano*


Presented by:Yokohama Minato Mirai Hall (Yokohama Arts Foundation)
Contact:Yokohama Minato Mirai Hall Ticket Center TEL:045-682-2000


*Repertoire, conductor, soloists and program order are subject to change without notice.

*Pre-school children are not allowed in the concert hall