NHK Symphony Orchestra, Tokyo


NHKSO Concert in Kobe

Saturday, January 20, 2018 
4:00p.m.  (doors open at 3:15p.m.)

Kobe Bunka Hall  




R.Strauss / “Don Juan”, sym. poem op.20


Mozart / Piano Concerto No.20 d minor K.466


R.Strauss / “Der Rosenkavalier”, suite


Ravel / “La valse”, ballet


David Afkham, conductor


Michie Koyama, piano




*Repertoire, conductor, soloists and program order are subject to change without notice.

*Pre-school children are not allowed in the concert hall