NHK Symphony Orchestra, Tokyo


Summer Concert 2018

Sibelius / Andante festivo


Sibelius / Violin Concerto d minor op.47


Brahms / Symphony No.1 c minor op.68


Jukka-Pekka Saraste, conductor


Baiba Skride, violin




Tickets go on sale from Tuesday, May 8, 2018 / Ticket for subscriber: Friday, April 27, 2018

  S A B C
Ordinary Ticket 7,200 5,200 3,200 2,000
  S A B C
Youth Ticket - - - 1,500

(tax included)



*Repertoire, conductor, soloists and program order are subject to change without notice.

*Pre-school children are not allowed in the concert hall


Request for brochure

Receive a free concert schedule brochure and find out how you can become a concert series subscriber (available in Japan only).