NHK Symphony Orchestra, Tokyo


Beethoven 9th Symphony Concert

Beethoven / Symphony No.9 d minor op.125 “Choral”


Christoph Eschenbach, conductor


Ai Ichihara, soprano


Etsuko Kanoh, mezzo soprano


Kei Fukui, tenor


Eijiro Kai, baritone


Tokyo Opera Singers, chorus




Tickets go on sale from Tuesday, October 3, 2017 / Ticket for subscriber: Wednesday, September 20, 2017

  S A B C D
Ordinary Ticket 15,000 12,000 9,000 6,500 4,500
  S A B C D
Youth Ticket - - - 4,500 2,500

(tax included)



*Repertoire, conductor, soloists and program order are subject to change without notice.

*Pre-school children are not allowed in the concert hall


Broadcast schedule of this concert


Request for brochure

Receive a free concert schedule brochure and find out how you can become a concert series subscriber (available in Japan only).