NHK Symphony Orchestra, Tokyo


No.1885 Subscription (Program A)

Beethoven / Violin Concerto D major op.61


Sibelius / “Four Legends”, sym. poem op.22 - “Lemminkäinen and the Maidens of Saari” “The Swan of Tuonela” “Lemminkäinen in Tuonela” “The Return of Lemminkäinen”


Paavo Järvi, conductor


Christian Tetzlaff, violin




  S A B C D E
Ordinary Ticket 8,800 7,300 5,700 4,600 3,600 1,500
  S A B C D E
Youth Ticket 5,500 4,500 3,500 2,500 1,500 -

(tax included)


*E seats are non-reserved seats

*About Youth tickets (Available at N-Kyo Guide)

*Subscribers receive a 10% discount (Except E seats / Available at N-Kyo Guide and NHKSO WEB Ticket)

*For wheelchair-accessible seats, please refer to the N-Kyo Guide

*Please note that no space is available for concert-goers to wait inside the hall before the doors open.


*Repertoire, conductor, soloists and program order are subject to change without notice.

*Pre-school children are not allowed in the concert hall


Broadcast schedule of this concert


Request for brochure

Receive a free concert schedule brochure and find out how you can become a concert series subscriber (available in Japan only).