NHK Symphony Orchestra, Tokyo


No.1881 Subscription (Program B)

Toru Takemitsu / Nostalghia - In Memory of Andrei Tarkovskij (1987)*


Toru Takemitsu / Far Calls, Coming Far! (1980)*


Wagner / “Der Ring des Nibelungen” - Orchestral Selections


Paavo Järvi, conductor


Akiko Suwanai, violin*




Tickets go on sale from Sunday, November 5, 2017 / Ticket for subscriber: Friday, October 27, 2017

  S A B C D
Ordinary Ticket 8,800 7,300 5,700 4,600 3,600

(tax included)


*Subscribers receive a 10% discount (Available at N-Kyo Guide and NHKSO WEB Ticket)

*Tickets for this concert may be purchased at N-Kyo Guide and NHKSO WEB Ticket only.

*For wheelchair-accessible seats, please refer to the N-Kyo Guide

Subscription Ticket Subscribers have easy access to ticket purchasing

(Available at N-Kyo Guide)

How to subscribe 定期会員権のご案内


*Repertoire, conductor, soloists and program order are subject to change without notice.

*Pre-school children are not allowed in the concert hall


Request for brochure

Receive a free concert schedule brochure and find out how you can become a concert series subscriber (available in Japan only).