NHK Symphony Orchestra, Tokyo


No.1874 Subscription (Program C)

Stravinsky / Scherzo fantastique op.3


Saint-Saëns / Piano Concerto No.5 F major op.103 “L’Égyptien”


Stravinsky / “L’oiseau de feu”, ballet (complete in 1910 edition)


Charles Dutoit, conductor


Jean-Yves Thibaudet, piano




Tickets go on sale from Sunday, November 5, 2017 / Ticket for subscriber: Friday, October 27, 2017

  S A B C D E
Ordinary Ticket 8,800 7,300 5,700 4,600 3,600 1,500
  S A B C D E
Youth Ticket 5,500 4,500 3,500 2,500 1,500 -

(tax included)


*E seats are non-reserved seats

*About Youth tickets (Available at N-Kyo Guide)

*Subscribers receive a 10% discount (Except E seats / Available at N-Kyo Guide and NHKSO WEB Ticket)

*For wheelchair-accessible seats, please refer to the N-Kyo Guide

*Please note that no space is available for concert-goers to wait inside the hall before the doors open.

Subscription Ticket Subscribers have easy access to ticket purchasing

(Available at N-Kyo Guide)

How to subscribe 定期会員権のご案内


*Repertoire, conductor, soloists and program order are subject to change without notice.

*Pre-school children are not allowed in the concert hall


Charles Dutoit

Charles Dutoit

Charles Dutoit discusses the works of Ravel and Stravinsky that he will conduct in the December 2017 subscription concerts, and shares some memories of his mentor Ernest Ansermet.

Request for brochure

Receive a free concert schedule brochure and find out how you can become a concert series subscriber (available in Japan only).