NHK Symphony Orchestra, Tokyo


No.1875 Subscription (Program B)

Haydn / Symphony No.85 B-flat major Hob.I-85 “La reine”


Toshio Hosokawa / "Klage", for Soprano and Orchestra: Based on Text by Georg Trakl (2013)*


Mendelssohn / Symphony No.3 a minor op.56 “Schottische”


Charles Dutoit, conductor


Anna Prohaska, soprano*




  S A B C D
Ordinary Ticket 8,800 7,300 5,700 4,600 3,600

(tax included)


*Subscribers receive a 10% discount (Available at N-Kyo Guide and NHKSO WEB Ticket)

*Tickets for this concert may be purchased at N-Kyo Guide and NHKSO WEB Ticket only.

*For wheelchair-accessible seats, please refer to the N-Kyo Guide


*Repertoire, conductor, soloists and program order are subject to change without notice.

*Pre-school children are not allowed in the concert hall


Broadcast schedule of this concert


Request for brochure

Receive a free concert schedule brochure and find out how you can become a concert series subscriber (available in Japan only).