NHK Symphony Orchestra, Tokyo


No.1872 Subscription (Program B)

Prokofiev / “Lieutenant Kijé”, suite op.60


Prokofiev / Scythian suite “Ala and Lolli” op.20


Prokofiev / Symphony No.7 c-sharp minor op.131


Tugan Sokhiev, conductor




Sold out

  S A B C D
Ordinary Ticket 8,800 7,300 5,700 4,600 3,600

(tax included)


*Subscribers receive a 10% discount (Available at N-Kyo Guide and NHKSO WEB Ticket)

*Tickets for this concert may be purchased at N-Kyo Guide and NHKSO WEB Ticket only.

*For wheelchair-accessible seats, please refer to the N-Kyo Guide


*Repertoire, conductor, soloists and program order are subject to change without notice.

*Pre-school children are not allowed in the concert hall


Broadcast schedule of this concert


Tugan Sokhiev

Tugan Sokhiev

Tugan Sokhiev talks about Programs B and C of the November 2017 subscription series which feature Prokofiev's works, including Ivan the Terrible.

Request for brochure

Receive a free concert schedule brochure and find out how you can become a concert series subscriber (available in Japan only).