NHK Symphony Orchestra, Tokyo


No.1870 Subscription (Program A)

Hindemith / Sinfonische Metamorphosen über Themen von C. M. von Weber


Hindemith / Concerto for Woodwinds, Harp and Orchestra


Beethoven / Symphony No.3 E-flat major op.55 “Eroica”


Marek Janowski, conductor


Masayuki Kai, flute


Daisuke Mogi, oboe


Kenji Matsumoto, clarinet


Hironori Ugajin, bassoon


Risako Hayakawa, harp




  S A B C D E
Ordinary Ticket 8,800 7,300 5,700 4,600 3,600 1,500
  S A B C D E
Youth Ticket 5,500 4,500 3,500 2,500 1,500 -

(tax included)


*E seats are non-reserved seats

*About Youth tickets (Available at N-Kyo Guide)

*Subscribers receive a 10% discount (Except E seats / Available at N-Kyo Guide and NHKSO WEB Ticket)

*For wheelchair-accessible seats, please refer to the N-Kyo Guide

*Please note that no space is available for concert-goers to wait inside the hall before the doors open.


*Repertoire, conductor, soloists and program order are subject to change without notice.

*Pre-school children are not allowed in the concert hall


Broadcast schedule of this concert


Marek Janowski

Marek Janowski

Marek Janowski talks about the focal point of his all-German Program A for the November 2017 subscription series and gives his thoughts on his collaboration with the NHK Symphony Orchestra.

Request for brochure

Receive a free concert schedule brochure and find out how you can become a concert series subscriber (available in Japan only).