NHK Symphony Orchestra, Tokyo


No.1867 Subscription (Program A)

Mozart / “Idomeneo”, opera K.366 - Overture


Berg / Violin Concerto


Mozart / “La clemenza di Tito”, opera K.621 - Overture


Berg / Lulu - Suite*


Tatsuya Shimono, conductor


Clara-Jumi Kang, violin


Mojca Erdmann, soprano*




Tickets go on sale from Sunday, July 23, 2017 / Ticket for subscriber: Thursday, July 20, 2017

  S A B C D E
Ordinary Ticket 8,800 7,300 5,700 4,600 3,600 1,500
  S A B C D E
Youth Ticket 5,500 4,500 3,500 2,500 1,500 -

(tax included)


*E seats are non-reserved seats

*Subscribers receive a 10% discount (Except E seats / Available at N-Kyo Guide and NHKSO WEB Ticket)

*For wheelchair-accessible seats, please refer to the N-Kyo Guide

*About Youth tickets (Available at N-Kyo Guide)

Subscription Ticket Subscribers have easy access to ticket purchasing

(Available at N-Kyo Guide)

How to subscribe 定期会員権のご案内


*Repertoire, conductor, soloists and program order are subject to change without notice.

*Pre-school children are not allowed in the concert hall


Broadcast schedule of this concert


Request for brochure

Receive a free concert schedule brochure and find out how you can become a concert series subscriber (available in Japan only).