NHK Symphony Orchestra, Tokyo


The Meidensha 120th Anniversary | NHKSO Afternoon Classic Series

Thursday, April 27, 2017 
3:00p.m.  (doors open at 2:15p.m.)

Muza Kawasaki Symphony Hall  
Access   Seating chart




Larsson / Pastoral Suite op.19


Bruch / Violin Concerto No.1 g minor op.26


Beethoven / Symphony No.7 A major op.92


Junichi Hirokami, conductor


Daniel Hope, violin


Special sponsored by: MEIDENSHA CORPORATION



  S A B C
Ordinary Ticket 7,500 6,000 4,000 2,500
  S A B C
Youth Ticket 4,500 3,500 2,500 1,500
  S A B C
Value Set Tickets (3 Concerts) 20,100 16,200 10,800 6,600
  S A B C
Value Set Tickets (3 Concerts / Youth) - - - 3,000
  S A B C
Web Select 3 - - - -

(tax included)


*Youth tickets are for people 25 years old and younger. (Available at N-Kyo Guide)
*Value Set Tickets and Web Select 3 ticket are also available. For details, please contact N-Kyo Guide.
*For wheelchair-accessible seats, please refer to the N-Kyo Guide


*Repertoire, conductor, soloists and program order are subject to change without notice.

*Pre-school children are not allowed in the concert hall


Request for brochure

Receive a free concert schedule brochure and find out how you can become a concert series subscriber (available in Japan only).