NHK Symphony Orchestra, Tokyo


NHKSO Wednesday Night Classic Series

Larsson / Pastoral Suite op.19


Bruch / Violin Concerto No.1 g minor op.26


Beethoven / Symphony No.7 A major op.92


Junichi Hirokami, conductor


Daniel Hope, violin




Tickets go on sale from Tuesday, December 20, 2016 / Ticket for subscriber: Wednesday, December 14, 2016

Ordinary Ticket 7,500 6,000 4,000 2,500
Youth Ticket 4,500 3,500 2,500 1,500
Value Set Tickets (3 Concerts) 20,100 16,200 10,800 6,600
Value Set Tickets (3 Concerts / Youth) - - - 3,000
Web Select 3 - - - -

(tax included)


*Youth tickets are for people 25 years old and younger. (Available at N-Kyo Guide)
*Value Set Tickets and Web Select 3 ticket are also available. For details, please contact N-Kyo Guide.
*For wheelchair-accessible seats, please refer to the N-Kyo Guide


*Repertoire, conductor, soloists and program order are subject to change without notice.

*Pre-school children are not allowed in the concert hall


Broadcast schedule of this concert


Request for brochure

Receive a free concert schedule brochure and find out how you can become a concert series subscriber (available in Japan only).