NHK Symphony Orchestra, Tokyo


Summer Concert 2017

Brahms / “Tragische Ouvertüre”, op.81


Bruch / Violin Concerto No.1 g minor op.26


Tchaikovsky / Symphony No.4 f minor op.36


Rafael Payare, conductor


Vadim Repin, violin




  S A B C
Ordinary Ticket 7,200 5,200 3,200 2,000
  S A B C
Youth Ticket - - - 1,500

(tax included)



*Repertoire, conductor, soloists and program order are subject to change without notice.

*Pre-school children are not allowed in the concert hall


Request for brochure

Receive a free concert schedule brochure and find out how you can become a concert series subscriber (available in Japan only).