NHK Symphony Orchestra, Tokyo


No.1854 Subscription (Program B)

Respighi / Concerto gregoriano*


Respighi / Vetrate di chiesa


Respighi / “Feste romane”, sym. poem


Jesús López-Cobos, conductor


Albena Danailova, violin*




Sold out

  S A B C D
Ordinary Ticket 8,800 7,300 5,700 4,600 3,600

(tax included)


*Subscribers receive a 10% discount (Available at N-Kyo Guide and NHKSO WEB Ticket)

*Tickets for this concert may be purchased at N-Kyo Guide and NHKSO WEB Ticket only.

*For wheelchair-accessible seats, please refer to the N-Kyo Guide


*Repertoire, conductor, soloists and program order are subject to change without notice.

*Pre-school children are not allowed in the concert hall


Broadcast schedule of this concert


Jesús López-Cobos

Jesús López-Cobos

Maestro López-Cobos talks about his January 2017 all-Respighi program, as well as his memories of Mrs. Respighi.

Request for brochure

Receive a free concert schedule brochure and find out how you can become a concert series subscriber (available in Japan only).