NHK Symphony Orchestra, Tokyo


No.1798 Subscription (Program B)

Debussy / Ravel / “Pour le piano” - Sarabande


Debussy / Ravel / Danse


Falla / “Noches en los jardines de España”, impresiones sinfónicas*


Ravel / Piano Concerto G major*


Stravinsky / “L'oiseau de feu”, ballet suite (1919 edition)


Charles Dutoit, conductor


Yuja Wang, piano*




Sold out

  S A B C D
Ordinary Ticket 8,800 7,300 5,700 4,600 3,600

(tax included)


*Subscribers receive a 10% discount (Available at N-Kyo Guide and NHKSO WEB Ticket)

*Tickets for this concert may be purchased at N-Kyo Guide and NHKSO WEB Ticket only.

*For wheelchair-accessible seats, please refer to the N-Kyo Guide


*Repertoire, conductor, soloists and program order are subject to change without notice.

*Pre-school children are not allowed in the concert hall


Broadcast schedule of this concert


Request for brochure

Receive a free concert schedule brochure and find out how you can become a concert series subscriber (available in Japan only).