NHK Symphony Orchestra, Tokyo


No.1749 Subscription (Program C)

Daniel Müller-Schott, cello


Kunitachi College of Music*, chorus


Jun Märkl, conductor


Encore piece



  S A B C D E
Ordinary Ticket 8,500 7,000 5,500 4,500 3,500 1,500
  S A B C D E
Youth Ticket 5,500 4,500 3,500 2,500 1,500 -
  S A B C D E
Remaining info - - - - - -

(tax included)


*E seats are non-reserved seats

*About Youth tickets (Available at N-Kyo Guide)

*Subscribers receive a 10% discount (Except E seats / Available at N-Kyo Guide and NHKSO WEB Ticket)

*For wheelchair-accessible seats, please refer to the N-Kyo Guide

*Please note that no space is available for concert-goers to wait inside the hall before the doors open.


*Repertoire, conductor, soloists and program order are subject to change without notice.

*Pre-school children are not allowed in the concert hall


Broadcast schedule of this concert


Jun Märkl

Jun Märkl

Jun Märkl talks about the charm of the works by Saint-Saëns and Ravel he conducts in the February 2013 subscription concerts.

Request for brochure

Receive a free concert schedule brochure and find out how you can become a concert series subscriber (available in Japan only).